AMERICA DISCOUNT TIRES

četvrtak, 10.11.2011.

INFINITY WINTER TYRES - WINTER TYRES


Infinity Winter Tyres - Gateway Buckshot Tires - National Tyres Taunton



Infinity Winter Tyres





infinity winter tyres














ShastaBackwoods




ShastaBackwoods





New bike day!

WMD passed this on to me to get it out of his garage, I just had to find a couple key pieces and build it up.

Specs:
18" Tange Double butted Infinity tubing
7spd XT SIS thumbs / XT derailleurs
170mm 300LX 26.36.46 cranks
Odyssey Magnesium pedals
Ritchey Logic headset
Tioga Avenger stem
Steel North Road bars
Yeti Grips
Dia Compe Canti brakes
IRC 26x1.5" front tire
Advocet 26x1.9" rear tire

I've got it set up right now for Wifey's little sis to ride around Manhattan.. but soon it will be set up for winter trails












Aston Martin




Aston Martin





I went to the 2009 Canadian International Autoshow today and took some pictures. When I came home and uploaded the pictures to my PC I found out that I had taken a total of 644 shots! And that excludes Mercedes-Benz, Audi, Lexus, Infinity, Cadillac, VW, Chrysler and few more, because after three hours I was just too tired to continue.

Anyway, this is a picture of Aston Martin and I think Austin Martin is probably the coolest car brand! British cars just have so much character and I love that!

(Exposure blending. Toronto, ON; winter 2009.)










infinity winter tyres







Similar posts:

cooper tyres for sale

kenda tires review

canadian tire vacuum cleaners

tire changer parts

what size tires do i need for my car

spare tire size

light truck tires free shipping



10.11.2011. u 14:54 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (15)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AMERICA DISCOUNT TIRES

america discount tires, tire calculator converter, car tyre puncher repair